The Prada Plan (Compact Disc)

The Prada Plan Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Prada Plan series.


Disaya Morgan, a character first introduced in Girls from Da Hood 4, returns in this gritty tale of a money-hungry woman who finds her life spinning out of control. When Disaya meets Indie and falls hopelessly in love, she is determined to keep her lifestyle a secret--but everything done in the dark eventually comes to light. When she loses control of her own hustle, things go horribly wrong, and she learns the hard way that, in the game she's playing, there are no winners.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781482943375
ISBN-10: 1482943379
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: August 1st, 2013
Pages: 8
Language: English
Series: Prada Plan