Naughty Bits, Anthology Volume 1: A 12 Book Erotic Romance Anthology (Paperback)

Naughty Bits, Anthology Volume 1: A 12 Book Erotic Romance Anthology Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Naughty Bits, Volume 1 Naughty Bits Volume One is one of four sizzling 12 Book Erotic Romance Box Set by Author Brenda Stokes Lee. Hard hitting, page turning, steamy erotic drama, romance, suspense and naughty tales waits for you in the pages of each volume of Naughty Bits. Each erotic romance tale showcases naughty girls you'll love or hate and bad boys who will haunt your naughty dreams. Brenda Stokes definitely fired up her pen to bring 12 naughty but nice tales that will fog the stream of your eReader. Read in public at your own risk. Each story is Rated D.R.I.P You get full access to 12 erotic tales which will raise your heart rate and make you pant. Some naughty tales are new, others are old, but they are all bold, blazing erotic gold. That's 12 explicit sex tales in each and every volume of Naughty Bits. Naughty Bits Volume 1 includes the following: Starting Over- African American Erotic Romance Caught in the Act- Multicultural Erotic Romance Chance Brought Us Together- BWWM, Interracial Erotic Romance Closing Hour- African American Erotic Romance Spring Break- MFM, BWWM, Interracial Erotica Encounter With A Vampire- BWWM, Interracial, Paranormal Erotica Vegas Honeymoon- African American Erotic Romance Summer Magic- AWBM, Interracial Erotic Romance What My Man Wants- BWWM, Interracial Erotic Romance Strange Night Out- BWWM, Interracial Erotic Romance Royally Screwed- BWWM, Interracial Erotic Romance Country Loving- Multicultural Erotic Romance Yes 12 Great Romance Erotica Reads These books have been erotic romance reader's favorites and are now brought to you in this mega bundle for your convenience and enjoyment. This box set is an excellent, inexpensive gift for any romance erotica reader. Get an extra copy to gift to a friend. This is what readers had to say about the 4 volume Naughty Bits Collection... "Best $1 I've spent all year." "This is definitely a DRIP collection." "Great Box Set, I enjoyed every single word." "Fire in a box I need a new Kindle." Get your copy and start reading today.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781978043206
ISBN-10: 1978043201
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: October 6th, 2017
Pages: 252
Language: English
Series: Naughty Bits