Monthly Share Herb & Oil Order

In order to provide our customers with the freshest and largest selection of Herbs and Oils we allow orders to piggy-back on our monthly bulk order. This allows you, our regualr Herb & Oil customers to receive discounted prices while it helps us to order a larger variety of items more often. 

To piggy-back on our next bulk order simply place your order below selecting what you need. If you are intrested in items not listed be sure to let us know in the comments of your order so that we can do our best to accomadate you. Please read the following and be sure to get your orders in on time. We are not able to offer this steep of a discount on orders anytime other in the month than during our share orders.

Herbs & Oil Share Orders are discounted 25%. Share orders are shipped (or available for pick-up) once a month. If you need your order before the current months standard ship date you may place a regular order from our Herbs & Oil page, or in the store.

Orders must be recieved by midnight the first Tuesday of the month to be added to that months share order. If it is recieved after midnight of the first Tuesday your order will automaitcally be added to the following months share order.

December 2019

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, December 3

  • We ship out Tuesday, December 17

2020 Order & Ship Dates

January

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, January 7
  • We ship out Tuesday, January 21

February

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, February 4
  • We ship out Tuesday, February 18

March

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, March 3
  • We ship out Tuesday, March 17

April

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, April 7
  • We ship out Tuesday, April 21

May

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, May 5
  • We ship out Tuesday, May 19

June

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, June 2
  • We ship out Tuesday, June 16

July

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, July 7
  • We ship out Tuesday, July 21

August

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, August 4
  • We ship out Tuesday, August 18

September

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, September 1
  • We ship out Tuesday, September 15

October

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, October 6
  • We ship out Tuesday, October 20

November

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, November 3
  • We ship out Tuesday, November 17

December

  • Order by Midnight Tuesday, December 1
  • We ship out Tuesday, December 15

 

Price: $0.00